• ISBN: 9780007329052
  • Tür: Kitap
  • Format: DRM EPUB
  • Fiyat: 8.36 TL (KDV dahil)
Sepete Ekle

Wedding Tiers

By (author),
From the No.1 bestselling author of The Christmas Invitation comes a warm, witty romantic comedy perfect for fans of Katie FfordeThe path of true love never runs smooth. But for some, it's one seriously bumpy ride...Josie Gray and her childhood sweetheart Ben Richards always dreamt of living a life of rural bliss. And when Josie inherits her beloved Grandmother's cottage in Neatslake, Lancashire, it seems they might have got just that.Josie throws herself into her wedding cake business, whilst Ben gains increasing acclaim as an artist. The tranquil village turns into a hive of activity when Josie's childhood friend Libby Martin returns to the village, planning a lavish wedding to rival any celeb bash.But amidst all this romance, Josie's fairytale relationship with Ben turns into a nightmare, and she quickly becomes Love's number one cynic - until charming wedding photographer Noah Sephton arrives in Neatslake with a very different outlook on love...Praise for Trisha Ashley:'Trisha Ashley writes with remarkable wit and originality - one of the best writers around!' Katie Fforde'Full of down-to-earth humour' Sophie Kinsella'Full of comedy and wit' Closer

Kullanıcı Yorumları (Yorum Ekle)
Kategoriler
Söyleşiler
Fuat Sevimay Söyleşi
yayıncı: Artcivic
Sema Kaygusuz Söyleşi
yayıncı: Artcivic
Türker Ayyıldız Söyleşi
yayıncı: Artcivic
Tümü...
birarada 26° - 45°
Bir Uyanma Denemesi ile “Kör Pencerede Uyuyan” Üzerine / Ata Tuncer
Çocuk Edebiyatı / Merve Tokmakçıoğlu
Yaşlılığın Epistemolojisi: Çırpınışlar / Tekgül Arı
Nil Yalter Kayıt Dışı / Lal Hitay
Siyahtan Geçiş İçin İntro / Gülkan 'Noir'
Tümü...