• ISBN: 9780007329007
  • Tür: Kitap
  • Format: DRM EPUB
  • Fiyat: 38.28 TL (KDV dahil)
Sepete Ekle

Pandora's Box

By (author),
Perfect for fans of Jojo Moyes, Diane Chamberlain and Jodi Picoult.Rachel Wetherby has just been told the news no mother should ever have to hear. Her daughter, Shelley, has a terminal illness.Convincing her mum that she'd like to spend her last birthday in Cornwall, a place of so many happy memories, Shelley decides to make every moment count. Because unknown to Rachel, Shelley is juggling a secret romance with planning her own death.But when she opens a box left by her grandmother, Shelley discovers a past she never knew existed. It's a past that will make her laugh and cry in equal measure. And it will help Shelley and her mother find the joy in every moment that she has left . . .

Kullanıcı Yorumları (Yorum Ekle)
Kategoriler
Söyleşiler
Hakan Akdoğan Söyleşi
yayıncı: Artcivic
Türker Ayyıldız Söyleşi
yayıncı: Artcivic
Ara Güler
yayıncı: Artcivic
Tümü...
birarada 26° - 45°
Düğün ve Dikdörtgen / Mehmet Karaca
mono no avare / Fatma Nur Türk
Düş İzi / Zerrin Saral
Geyik Kılığında Girermiş Şairlerin Rüyâsına Esin / Gökçenur Çelebioğlu
160. Kilometre Yayınları Söyleşi / Nil Sakman
Tümü...