• ISBN: 9780007328987
  • Tür: Kitap
  • Format: DRM EPUB
  • Fiyat: 38.28 TL (KDV dahil)
Sepete Ekle

LOST SOULS

By (author),
Sometimes the worst nightmares happen in broad daylight...An utterly gripping novel for fans of Peter James and Mark Billingham, from a rising star in the crime genre.A woman is found brutally murdered on a quiet housing estate, her tongue and eyes ritualistically gouged out.Children are being abducted and then returned to their families days later without a scratch and with no knowledge or where they have been - or with whom.If DC Laura McGanity thought moving from London to sleepy Lancashire was taking the easy option then she can think again. Already worried about uprooting young son Bobby to follow her reporter boyfriend Jack Garrett back to his hometown, she must quickly get a handle on these mystifying cases terrifying the people of Blackley - without putting the local officers' noses out of joint.Meanwhile, restless Jack is itching to get back to his writing and the cases provide the perfect opportunity to do so. But as he delves deeper into them, he finds murky connections between the two crimes and skeletons buried in the most unlikely of closets.Most astonishing of all, he meets a man who 'paints' the future - terrible events come to him in vivid dreams which he then puts onto canvas. This 'precognition' is not so much a gift as a curse and to Jack it becomes terrifyingly that many people, including his own family, are in danger...

Kullanıcı Yorumları (Yorum Ekle)
Kategoriler
Söyleşiler
Özen Yula Bölüm 2
yayıncı: Artcivic
Semih Gümüş
yayıncı: Artcivic
Fuat Sevimay Söyleşi
yayıncı: Artcivic
Tümü...
birarada 26° - 45°
Kybele''nin Düşü / Zeynep Ergen
Kül Kor İzleri / İsmail Mert Başat
Fernando Solanas'ın “Güney”inden “Yolculuk”una kadın / Lal Hitay
Defterin Personası / Nihan Eren
Beden / Nilay Özer
Tümü...