• ISBN: 9780007281862
  • Tür: Kitap
  • Format: DRM EPUB
  • Fiyat: 74.25 TL (KDV dahil)
Sepete Ekle

Damaged Goods

By (author),
A daughter accused of murder. And unable to defend herself... A dark, gritty thriller, perfect for fans of Kimberley Chambers and Jessie Keane.When a prostitute is found butchered on a notorious Luton council estate, the finger is immediately pointed. The prime suspect? Her 14-year-old daughter, Kelsey.But Kelsey is unable to defend herself. After an attempt to take her own life, Kelsey has been left horrifically scarred and mute - unable to even utter the words 'not guilty'.It's down to Lilly Valentine - a tough-talking Yorkshire lawyer - to prove Kelsey's innocence. Prostitution, paedophilia, drugs and blackmail: Lily must put her own life at risk to save a silent, terrified child and find the real killer...

Kullanıcı Yorumları (Yorum Ekle)
Kategoriler
Söyleşiler
Hakan Akdoğan Söyleşi
yayıncı: Artcivic
Semih Gümüş
yayıncı: Artcivic
Derviş Şentekin Söyleşi
yayıncı: Artcivic
Tümü...
birarada 26° - 45°
Bir Uyanma Denemesi ile “Kör Pencerede Uyuyan” Üzerine / Ata Tuncer
Koridor / Feyza Akbulut Öner
Dedalus Kitap Söyleşisi / Nil Sakman
Key West’de Düzen Kavramı (Çeviri) / Umur Çelikyay
Onlar / Hasan Güçlü Kaya
Tümü...